imgboxbg
Your location:
Homepage
/
Manufacturing

Manufacturing

  • Categories:About
  • Time of issue:2020-09-08 17:30:40
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Product Processing

CPTEK applies the MRP Barcode management system and the region of the factory is over 20 thousand square meters, equipped with 8 sets of 10T-150T different bridge crane. In order to guarantee the processing precision of core components, we introduced currently the most advanced MAF-180 floor boring&milling machines and MVR-45 gantry milling machining center.

The directors of Manufacturing Department and Quality Control Department are both Japanese experts with nearly 40 years press experience of assembly line and after-sales service, the principal technicians all have the work experience in Japanese well-known press companies, so that we can assure quality by the means of implement completely Japanese On-site Management. 

 

xd

 

Quality Control

CPTEK persists in the service concept of “Quality First and Customer First”. We dictate ultra-refined operation instructions and strict inspection standards in every aspect of design-purchase, supplier selection-inspection-storage, material requisition-assembly. Furthermore, we keep tight control to the geometric accuracy and the positional accuracy in the press assembly process, and make further efforts over the internal control standard on the base of the guarantee for the overall high precision can reach the Japanese JIS high level standard.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

江苏兴锻智能装备科技有限公司

CPTEK

Hotline:

400-881-5698

Address: No. 28 Shangshang Road, Zhongguancun Science and

Technology Park, Liyang City, Jiangsu Province
Phone: 0519-87962289
E-mail:service@cptek.com.cn

 

Jiangsu CPTEK Servo Technology Co.,Ltd.  苏ICP备******号

Powered by: www.300.cn changzhou  IPV6

江苏兴锻智能装备科技有限公司
imgboxbg
您现在的位置:
首页
/
产品制造

产品制造

  • 分类:走进兴锻
  • 发布时间:2020-09-08 17:30:40
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

产品加工

公司生产采用ERP 和条形码管理系统,联合厂房建筑面积2万多平方米,配有8台10T-150T不等的行车,最大可以组装4000吨冲床。为了保证核心部件加工进度,公司斥巨资从日本三菱重工引进了目前业内最先进的MAF-180落地镗铣床和MVR-45龙门式五面加工中心,VB-825立式加工中心。采用激光跟踪仪、磁粉探伤MT、静态吨位标定仪、动态吨位标定仪等设备,对关键部件全部检验。

 

xd

 

公司制造部部长和品质部部长由有近40 年冲床装配和售后服务工作经验的日本专家担纲 ,部门骨干人员均有在日本知名冲床品牌公司工作经历,通过全面导入日本式的现场管理理念确保产品的质量。

 

品质管控

公司始终秉持“品质第一、客户至上”的服务理念,从设计到采购、从供应商选择到检验入库、从领料到装配,在每一个工作环节我们都制定了非常细化的作业指导书和严格的检验标准。在冲床装配过程中,对几何精度和位置精度都加严控制,保证了产品整体精度超过日本JIS 一级标准。

扫二维码用手机看

江苏兴锻智能装备科技有限公司

江苏兴锻智能装备科技有限公司  苏ICP备20005947号

网站建设:中企动力 常州  本网站已支持IPV6